Search Members


Search

PrimeLending - Dayton

3055 Kettering Blvd
Moraine, Ohio, 45439
Company Phone: (937) 401-3076
Company Fax: 1-866-529-3143
Ashley  Cisek
Loan Processor
Office Phone: 937-401-3368
Mobile: 937-401-3368
Fax: 1-866-529-3143
acisek@primelending.com

Huntington National Bank

525 Vine St
Cincinnati, Ohio, 45202
Company Phone: 513-762-1807
Company Fax:
Adam  Gunn
Area Sales Manager, NMLS #564375
Office Phone:
Mobile: 513-762-1807
Fax: 877-248-8581
adam.gunn@huntington.com

PrimeLending - Dayton

3055 Kettering Blvd
Moraine, Ohio, 45439
Company Phone: (937) 329-0815
Company Fax: 1-877-863-2163
Adam  Galbraith
Ohio Area Manager - NMLS # 367812
Office Phone: 937-329-0815
Mobile: (937) 329-0815
Fax: 1-877- 863-2163
agalbraith@primelending.com

Landmark Title Agency South, Inc.

280 Regency Ridge
Dayton , Ohio, 45459
Company Phone: (937) 432-6300
Company Fax: (937) 432-6075
Angie  Honaker
Vice President
Office Phone:
Mobile:
Fax:
ahonaker@landmarktitlesouth.com

Genworth Mortgage Insurance

6617 Saddlebrook Court
Loveland, Ohio, 45140
Company Phone: 513-212-8198
Company Fax:
Karl "AJ" Koett
Account Representative
Office Phone:
Mobile:
Fax:
aj.koett@genworth.com

PrimeLending - Dayton

3055 Kettering Blvd
Moraine, Ohio, 45439
Company Phone: (937) 401-3076
Company Fax: 1-866-876-3655
Amy  Jacoby
Loan Officer Assistant
Office Phone: 937-401-3076
Mobile: 937-401-3076
Fax: 866-876-3655
ajacoby@primelending.com

Home Services Title, LLC

4060 Executive Drive
Dayton , Ohio, 45430
Company Phone: 937-435-2580
Company Fax: 937-427-1216
Alek  Klopf
Closing Officer
Office Phone: 937-705-1170
Mobile: 937-705-1170
Fax: 937-306-1943
alekk@homeservicestitle.com

U.S. Bank Home Mortgage

910 W Main Street
Troy, Ohio, 45373
Company Phone:
Company Fax:
Allison  Cruea
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office Phone:
Mobile: 937-546-0137
Fax:
allison.cruea@usbank.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

30 Warder Street - Suite 110
Springfield, Ohio, 45504
Company Phone: (937) 322-2669
Company Fax: 937-322-5196
Ammie  Spahr
Home Mortgage Consultant, NMLSR ID # 453821
Office Phone: 937-322-2669 ext 14
Mobile: (937) 631-2622
Fax:
ammie.y.spahr@wellsfargo.com

Caliber Home Loans

6450 Poe Avenue
Dayton, Ohio, 45415
Company Phone: 937-742-4000
Company Fax:
Andrea Share
Loan Consultant, NMLS # 207425, OH LO.008694.000
Office Phone: 937-430-5505
Mobile: 937-430-5505
Fax: 1-855-437-2111
andrea.share@caliberhomeloans.com

Caliber Home Loans

8534 Yankee St - Suite 1 C
Dayton, Ohio, 45458
Company Phone: 937-620-7664
Company Fax: 844-564-1333
Drew  Huggins
Mortgage Loan Officer - NMLS # 428025
Office Phone: 937-620-7664
Mobile: 937-620-7664
Fax: 844-564-1333
andrew.huggins@caliberhomeloans.com

Wright Patt Credit Union

3560 Pentagon Blvd
Beavercreek, Ohio, 45431
Company Phone: 937-912-7680
Company Fax:
Annette  Kindel
Loan Officer, NMLS # 674985
Office Phone:
Mobile: 937-912-7493
Fax: 937-912-8493
ankindel@wpcu.coop

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next >>
Jump to page  GO