Mortgage Members

Union Savings Bank

5651 Far Hills Avenue
Dayton, Ohio, 45429
Company Phone: 937-434-1254
Company Fax: 937--428-7259
Nick  Adam
Vice President, Sales, NMLS # 645879
Office Phone: 937-434-1254
Mobile: 937-291-2595
Fax: 937-428-7259
nadam@usavingsbank.com

Day Air Credit Union

3501 Wilmington Pike
Kettering, OH, 45429
Company Phone: 937-643-3811
Company Fax: 937-643-3888
Greg Allen
Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS 1479641
Office Phone: 937-643-3811
Mobile: 937-620-5861
Fax:
gallen@dayair.org

Union Savings Bank

5651 Far Hills Avenue
Dayton, Ohio, 45429
Company Phone: 937-434-1254
Company Fax: 937-434-7103
Sandra  Angelopoulos
Loan Account Executive, NMLS # 638196
Office Phone:
Mobile: 937- 434-1254 Ext 144
Fax:
sangelopoulos@usavingsbank.com

Union Savings Bank

5651 Far Hills Avenue
Dayton, Ohio, 45429
Company Phone: 937-434-1254
Company Fax: 937- 434-7103
Elaine  Armstrong
Loan Account Executive, NMLS # 641523
Office Phone:
Mobile: 937-434-1254 Ext 166
Fax:
earmstrong@usavingsbank.com

Caliber Home Loans

1146 E. Home Road
Springfield, Ohio, 45503
Company Phone:
Company Fax:
Lindsey  Baab-Akers
Loan Consultant/Sales Manager- NMLS # 378853
Office Phone: 937-603-1711
Mobile: 937-603-1711
Fax: 1-844-298-4323
lindsey.akers@caliberhomeloans.com

Wright Patt Credit Union

3560 Pentagon Blvd
Beavercreek, Ohio, 45431
Company Phone: (937) 912-7680
Company Fax:
Lisa Bailey
Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS # 588807
Office Phone:
Mobile: 937-912-7039
Fax: 937-912-8039
lbailey@wpcu.coop

PrimeLending - Dayton

3055 Kettering Blvd
Moraine, Ohio, 45439
Company Phone: 937-401-3076
Company Fax: 1-866-529-3143
Joyce  Ballmann
Loan Officer - NMLS # 641527
Office Phone: 937-6729865
Mobile: 937-672-9865
Fax: 1-866-908-1351
jballmann@primelending.com

U.S. Bank Home Mortgage

2100 S. Alex Road
West Carrollton, OH, 45449
Company Phone: 513-407-5626
Company Fax:
Andrew Balzer
Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS # 1374039
Office Phone: 513-407-5626
Mobile: 513-407-5626
Fax:
andrew.balzer@usbank.com

American Mortgage Service Company

48 West Main Street
Enon, Ohio, 45323
Company Phone: 937-864-0300
Company Fax: 937-864-0485
Cindy  Banks-Mattachino
Loan Officer
Office Phone:
Mobile: 937-287-3778
Fax:
cindy.banks@americanmortgage.com

USA Mortgage

7601 Paragone Road - suite 201
Centerville, OHIO, 45459
Company Phone: 937-949-4562
Company Fax:
Gene Barlow
Loan Officer, NMLS # 257443
Office Phone: 937-949-4562
Mobile: 937-727-4298
Fax:
gbarlow@usa-mortgage.com

Fifth Third Mortgage

1851 W. Main Street
Troy, OHIO, 45373
Company Phone: 937-545-6479
Company Fax:
Lisa Barrett
Mortgage Loan Officer, NMLS # 438949
Office Phone: 937-545-6479
Mobile: 937-545-6479
Fax: 866-296-1743
lisa.barrett@53.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

70 Fairway Dr
Troy, Ohio, 45177-8009
Company Phone: 937-302-5369
Company Fax:
Erica  Barrett
Home Mortgage Consultant, NMLS#1436324
Office Phone:
Mobile:
Fax:
erica.barrett@wellsfargo.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next >>
Jump to page  GO