Mortgage Members

Union Savings Bank

5651 Far Hills Avenue
Dayton, Ohio, 45429
Company Phone: 937-434-1254
Company Fax: 937-434-7103
Nick  Adam
Assistant Vice President of Sales, NMLS # 645879
Office Phone:
Mobile: 937-434-1254 ex 119
Fax:
nadam@usavingsbank.com

Union Savings Bank

5651 Far Hills Avenue
Dayton, Ohio, 45429
Company Phone: 937-434-1254
Company Fax: 937-434-7103
Sandra  Angelopoulos
Loan Account Executive, NMLS # 638196
Office Phone:
Mobile: 937- 434-1254 Ext 144
Fax:
sangelopoulos@usavingsbank.com

Union Savings Bank

5651 Far Hills Avenue
Dayton, Ohio, 45429
Company Phone: 937-434-1254
Company Fax: 937- 434-7103
Elaine  Armstrong
Loan Account Executive, NMLS # 641523
Office Phone:
Mobile: 937-434-1254 Ext 166
Fax:
earmstrong@usavingsbank.com

PrimeLending - Dayton

3055 Kettering Blvd
Moraine, Ohio, 45439
Company Phone: 937-401-3076
Company Fax: 1-866-529-3143
Lindsey  Baab-Akers
Loan Officer - NMLS # 376414
Office Phone: 937-603-1171
Mobile: 937-603-1711
Fax: 1-877-586-8915
lakers@primelending.com

Wright Patt Credit Union

3560 Pentagon Blvd
Beavercreek, Ohio, 45431
Company Phone: (937) 912-7680
Company Fax:
Lisa Bailey
Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS # 588807
Office Phone:
Mobile: 937-912-7039
Fax: 937-912-8039
lbailey@wpcu.coop

PrimeLending - Dayton

3055 Kettering Blvd
Moraine, Ohio, 45439
Company Phone: 937-401-3076
Company Fax: 1-866-529-3143
Joyce  Ballmann
Loan Officer - NMLS # 641527
Office Phone: 937-6729865
Mobile: 937-672-9865
Fax: 1-866-908-1351
jballmann@primelending.com

American Mortgage Service Company

48 West Main Street
Enon, Ohio, 45323
Company Phone: 937-864-0300
Company Fax: 937-864-0485
Cindy  Banks-Mattachino
Loan Officer
Office Phone:
Mobile: 937-287-3778
Fax:
cindy.banks@americanmortgage.com

USA Mortgage

7601 Paragone Road - suite 201
Centerville, OHIO, 45459
Company Phone: 937-949-4562
Company Fax:
Gene Barlow
Loan Officer, NMLS # 257443
Office Phone: 937-949-4562
Mobile: 937-727-4298
Fax:
gbarlow@usa-mortgage.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

70 Fairway Dr
Troy, Ohio, 45177-8009
Company Phone: 937-302-5369
Company Fax:
Erica  Barrett
Home Mortgage Consultant, NMLS#1436324
Office Phone:
Mobile:
Fax:
erica.barrett@wellsfargo.com

Caliber Home Loans

6450 Poe Avenue
Dayton, Ohio, 45415
Company Phone: 937-742-4000
Company Fax:
Joe Beach
Loan Consultant, NMLS # 290389
Office Phone: 513-320-0643
Mobile: 513-320-0643
Fax: 844-698-9720
joseph.beach@caliberhomeloans.com

Fifth Third Mortgage

1 South Main Street
Dayton, Ohio, 45402
Company Phone: 937-227-6153
Company Fax:
Patricia "Trisha" Beall
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office Phone:
Mobile: 937-305-1848
Fax: 937-853-2634
Patricia.Beall@53.com

Fifth Third Mortgage

38 Fountain Square Plaza
Cincinnati, Ohio, 45263
Company Phone: 513-333-6424
Company Fax: 513-322-4337
Steve  Bostater
Assistant Vice President
Office Phone:
Mobile: 937-361-9358
Fax: 937-835-4339
stephen.bostater@53.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next >>
Jump to page  GO