Board Members

2018 Board Members and Cabinet

President

Greg Elmore, Regional Mgr II Vice President NMLS# 438993
FIFTH THIRD BANK  
790 Gardner Road, Springboro,  OH  45066
Tel: 937-748-6867     Fax: 844-210-4364
greg.elmore@53.com 

President-Elect

Nick Adam, AVP of Sales, NMLS # 645879
UNION SAVINGS BANK  
5651 Far Hills Avenue Dayton, OH 45429
Tel: 937-434-1254  Fax: 937-428-7259
nadam@usavingsbank.com

 

Treasurer

Dale Winters, Independent Insurance Agent
BAUGHN INSURANCE GROUP  
56 Marco Lane, Centerville, OH  45459
Tel: 937-433-9700   Fax: 937-433-7070
dale@baughninsurance.com 

Secretary

Candy Schrempp, Operations Manager, NMLS #  434118
USA MORTGAGE 

7601 Paragon,  Suite 201, Centerville, OH 45459

Tel: 937-993-0052
cshrempp@usa-mortgage.com

Executive Secretary

Karen Vosler, Loan Officer, NMLS #652989
Union Savings Bank  
2794 Colonel Glenn Hwy, Fairborn, OH 45324
Tel: 937-431-3663 Fax: 937-306-0125
kvosler@usavingsbank.com 

Board Members

Jeannie Bamesberger,  Business Development/Closing Agent
M&M TITLE COMPANY
7925 Paragon Road Suite E, Dayton,  OH  45459
 Tel: 937-434-7366 Fax: 937-434-0967
jbamesberger@mmtitle.com

Rob Deters, Account Manager
MORTGAGE GUARANTY INSURANCE CORP   
270 E. Kilbourn  Avenue, Milwaukee, WI  53202
Tel: 513-317-3692
rob_deters@mgic.com 

Katy Duggan, Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS # 3232953; Director of Communications for the DMBA
WRIGHT PATT CREDIT UNION  
3560 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek, OH 45431
Tel: 937-912-7883  Fax: 937-912-8883
kduggan@wpcu.coop

Tamara Epstein,  Loan Account Executive, NMLS # 234114
UNION SAVINGS BANK
 5651 Far Hills Avenue Dayton, OH  45429
Tel: 937-434-1254  Fax: 937-291-2596
tepstein@usavingsbank.com

Jennifer Farrell ,  Loan Officer NMLS #67494
CALIBER HOME LOANS
 6450 Poe Avenue, Dayton,  OH  45414
Tel: 937-742-4022 Fax: 425-250-7164
jennifer.farrell@caliberhomeloans.com

Chris Heiland,  Mortgage Loan Officer,  NMLS# 1127447
FIFTH THIRD BANK
370 James Bohanan Drive, Vandalia,  OH  45377
Tel:  937-280-8177  Fax:  844-898-4196
chris.heiland@53.com

Drew Huggins, Loan Consultant, NMLS # 428025, State Lic:  #LO.052685.000 
CALIBER HOME LOANS  8534 Yankee St, Suite 1C,  Dayton,  OH 45458 
Tel: 937-620-7664  Fax: 844-564-1333
drew.huggins@caliberhomeloans.com 

Jeff Knapp, Mortgage Loan Originator,  NMLS #664661
WRIGHT PATT CREDIT UNION
 3560 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek, OH 45431
Tel: 937-912-7857 Fax: 937-912-8043
jknapp@wpcu.coop

Immediate Past President

Dave Wills,  Mortgage Origination Manager, NMLS #  685434 
WRIGHT PATT CREDIT UNION  
3560 Pentagon Blvd,  Beavercreek,  OH  45431
Tel: 937-912-7895    Fax: 937-912-8895
dwills@wpcu.coop 

Cabinet Members

Heather Faust, Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS #1059982    

WRIGHT-PATT CREDIT UNION 

3560 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek OH 45431

Tel: 937-912-7885  Fax: 937-912-8885
hfaust@wpcu.coop 
Theresa Hartley, Vice- President/ Closing Agent  
OHIO REAL ESTATE TITLE, INC 
1111 N Plum St, Springfield OH 45504
Tel: 937-322-7333  Fax: 937-322-9471
thartley@oret.com

Nick Maxwell, Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS# 641545
PRIMELENDING 
3055 Kettering Blvd, Moraine OH 45439
Tel: 937-401-3378   Fax: 866-508-1549
nmaxwell@primelending.com