2020 Board Members and Cabinet

President

Nick Adam, AVP of Sales, NMLS # 645879
UNION SAVINGS BANK  
5651 Far Hills Avenue Dayton, OH 45429
Tel: 937-434-1254  Fax: 937-428-7259
nadam@usavingsbank.com

President-Elect

Tamara Epstein,  Loan Account Executive, NMLS # 234114
UNION SAVINGS BANK
 5651 Far Hills Avenue Dayton, OH  45429
Tel: 937-434-1254  Fax: 937-291-2596
tepstein@usavingsbank.com

 Treasurer

Dale Winters, Independent Insurance Agent
BAUGHN INSURANCE GROUP  
56 Marco Lane, Centerville, OH  45459
Tel: 937-433-9700   Fax: 937-433-7070
dale@baughninsurance.com 

Secretary

Candy Schrempp, Operations Manager, NMLS #  434118
USA MORTGAGE 

7601 Paragon,  Suite 201, Centerville, OH 45459

Tel: 937-993-0052
cshrempp@usa-mortgage.com

Executive Secretary

Karen Vosler, Loan Officer, NMLS #652989
Union Savings Bank  
2794 Colonel Glenn Hwy, Fairborn, OH 45324
Tel: 937-431-3663 Fax: 937-306-0125
kvosler@usavingsbank.com 

Board Members

Greg Allen,   Real Estate Lending Officer,  NMLS# 1479641
Day Air Credit Union
3501 Wilmington Pike, Kettering,  OH  45429
Tel:  937-643-3811  Fax:  937-643-3888
gallen@dayair.com

Jeannie Bamesberger,  Business Development/Closing Agent
M&M TITLE COMPANY
7925 Paragon Road Suite E, Dayton,  OH  45459
 Tel: 937-434-7366 Fax: 937-434-0967
jbamesberger@mmtitle.com

Rob Deters, Account Manager
MORTGAGE GUARANTY INSURANCE CORP   
270 E. Kilbourn  Avenue, Milwaukee, WI  53202
Tel: 513-317-3692
rob_deters@mgic.com 

Katy Duggan, Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS # 3232953; Director of Communications for the DMBA
WRIGHT PATT CREDIT UNION  
3560 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek, OH 45431
Tel: 937-912-7883  Fax: 937-912-8883
kduggan@wpcu.coop

Jennifer Farrell ,  Loan Officer NMLS #67494
THRIVE MORTGAGE
14 W First St,  Dayton,  OH  45402
Tel: 937-742-4022 
jennifer.farrell@ThriveMortgage.com

Drew Huggins , Sales Manager, NMLS #428025
THRIVE MORTGAGE
14 W First St,  Dayton,  OH  45402
Tel: 937-620-7664
drew.huggins@ThriveMortgage.com

Jeff Knapp,  Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS #664661
WRIGHT PATT CREDIT UNION
3560 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek OH 45431
Tel: 937-912-7857
jknapp@wpcu.coop

Jack Wright,  Principal 
J.M. INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL
6020 Harrison Ave, Suite 1, Cincinnati, OH 45248
Tel: 513-574-8803
jackwright@allstate.com


Immediate Past President

Greg Elmore, Regional Mgr II Vice President NMLS# 438993
FIFTH THIRD BANK  
790 Gardner Road, Springboro,  OH  45066
Tel: 937-748-6867     Fax: 844-210-4364
greg.elmore@53.com 

Cabinet Members

Heather Faust, Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS #1059982    

WRIGHT-PATT CREDIT UNION 

3560 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek OH 45431

Tel: 937-912-7885  Fax: 937-912-8885
hfaust@wpcu.coop 
Theresa Hartley, Vice- President/ Closing Agent  
OHIO REAL ESTATE TITLE, INC 
1111 N Plum St, Springfield OH 45504
Tel: 937-322-7333  Fax: 937-322-9471
thartley@oret.com

Rachel Hudson, Loan Officer, NMLS# 1174885
USA Mortgage 
7601 Paragon Rd, Suite 201, Dayton, OH 45459
Tel: 937-949-4029   Cell: 937-509-6249
rhudson@usa-mortgage.com