Board Members

2018 Board Members and Cabinet

President

Dave Wills,  Mortgage Origination Manager, NMLS #  685434 
WRIGHT PATT CREDIT UNION  
3560 Pentagon Blvd,  Beavercreek,  OH  45431
Tel: 937-912-7895    Cell:   Fax: 937-912-8895
dwills@wpcu.coop 

President-Elect

Greg Elmore, Regional Mgr II Vice President
FIFTH THIRD MORTGAGE  
790 Gardner Road, Springboro,  OH  45066
Tel: 937-748-6867     Fax: 844-210-4364
greg.elmore@53.com 

Treasurer

Dale Winters, Independent Insurance Agent
BAUGHN INSURANCE GROUP  
56 Marco Lane, Centerville, OH  45459
Tel: 937-433-9700   Cell: 937-619-9070 Fax: 937-433-7070
dale@baughninsurance.com 

Secretary

Rob Deters, Account Manager
Mortgage Guaranty Insurance Corp   

270 E. Kilbourn  Avenue, Milwaukee, WI  53202

Tel: 513-317-3692
rob_deters@mgic.com 

Executive Secretary

Karen Vosler, Loan Officer, NMLS #652989
Union Savings Bank  
2794 Colonel Glenn Hwy, Fairborn, OH 45324
Tel: 937-431-3663 Fax: 937-306-0125
kvosler@usavingsbank.com 

Board Members

Nick Adam, AVP of Sales, NMLS # 645879
union SAVINGS BANK  
5651 Far Hills Avenue Dayton, OH 45429
Tel: 937-434-1254  Cell: 937-620-7633  Fax: 937-428-7259
nadam@usavingsbank.com

Katy Duggan, Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS # 3232953; Director of Communications for the DMBA
WRIGHT PATT CREDIT UNION  
3560 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek, OH 45431
Tel: 937-912-7883  Fax: 937-912-8883
kduggan@wpcu.coop

Tamara Epstein,  Loan Account Executive, NMLS # 234114
UNION SAVINGS BANK
 5651 Far Hills Avenue Dayton, OH  45429
Tel: 937-434-1254  Fax: 937-291-2596
tepstein@usavingsbank.com

Jennifer Farrell ,  Loan Officer NMLS #67494
CALIBER HOME LOANS
 6450 Poe Avenue, Dayton,  OH  45414
Tel: 937-742-4022 Fax: 425-250-7164
jennifer.farrell@caliberhomeloans.com

Jeff Knapp, Mortgage Loan Originator,  NMLS #664661
WRIGHT PATT CREDIT UNION
 3560 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek, OH 45431
Tel: 937-912-7857 Fax: 937-912-8043
jknapp@wpcu.coop

Brittni Teaford, Mortgage Loan Originator, NMLS #1206123
WRIGHT PATT CREDIT UNION  
3560 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek,  OH  45431
Tel: 937-912-7484     Fax: 912-8484
bteaford@wpcu.coop

Ron Weaver, Southern Ohio Sales Manager
FIRST OHIO TITLE
7625 Paragon Road, Ste E Centerville, OH 45459
Tel: (937) 626-4269   Fax: 937-853-0147
ron.weaver@firstohiotitle.com

Jeannie Wilkinson,  Business Development/Closing Agent
M&M TITLE COMPANY

7925 Paragon Road, Dayton,  OH  45459

 Tel: 937-434-7366 Fax: 937-434-0967
jwilkinson@mmtitle.com

Immediate Past President

Drew Huggins, Loan Consultant, NMLS # 428025, State Lic:  #LO.052685.000
CALIBER HOME LOANS  

8534 Yankee St, Suite 1C,  Dayton,  OH 45458

 Tel: 937-620-7664  Fax: 844-564-1333
drew.huggins@caliberhomeloans.com

Cabinet Members

Cheryl Mathis, Home Loan Consultant, NMLS # 641544, LO. 048836.000   
CALIBER HOME LOANS

6450 Poe Avenue, Dayton,  OH  45414

Tel: 937-903-0400  Fax: 844-494-6557
cheryl.mathis@caliberhomeloans.com
Chris Mantica, Title Officer
STERLING LAND TITLE AGENCY, INC 
7016 Corporate Way, Dayton, OH 45459
Tel: 937-438-2000  Fax: 937-438-2010
cmantica@sterlinglandtitle.com
Candy Schrempp, Operations Manager, NMLS #  434118
USA MORTGAGE 

7601 Paragon,  Suite 201, Centerville, OH 45459

Tel: 937-993-0052
cshrempp@usa-mortgage.com