Board Members

2017 Board Members and Cabinet

President

Drew Huggins,  Mortgage Loan Officer, NMLS#428025 
CALIBER HOME LOANS 
6450 Poe Ave, Ste. 109, Dayton, OH 45414
Tel:     Cell: 937-620-7664  Fax: 844-564-1333
drew.huggins@caliberhomeloans.com

President-Elect

Dave Wills, Mortgage Originations Manager, NMLS # 685434
Wright Patt Credit Union  
3560 Pentagon Blvd Beavercreek, OH 45431 
Tel: (937) 912-7895   Fax: 937-912-8895
dwills@wpcu.coop

Treasurer

Paul T Sushereba, Loan Originator, NMLS #650550
PrimeLending  
3055 Kettering Boulevard, Suite 300 Moraine, OH 45439
Tel: 937-401-3361  Cell: 937-422-9167 Fax: 1-866-908-3439
psushereba@primelending.com

Secretary

Rob Deters, Account Manager
Mortgage Guaranty Insurance Corp   
250 Old Wilson Bridge Rd Worthington, Ohio 43085
Tel: 513-317-3692
rob_deters@mgic.com

Executive Secretary

Karen Vosler, Loan Officer, NMLS #652989
Union Savings Bank  
2794 Colonel Glenn Hwy, Fairborn, OH 45324
Tel: 937-431-3663 Fax: 937-306-0125
kvosler@usavingsbank.com

Board Members

Elaine Armstrong, Loan Account Executive, NMLS # 641523
union SAVINGS BANK  
5651 Far Hills Avenue Dayton, OH 45429
Tel: (937) 434-1254, Ext 166
earmstrong@usavingsbank.com
Mary Burr, Marketing and Closing Agent
OHIO REAL ESTATE TITLE
125 W Main St, Fairborn, OH 45324
Tel: (937) 878-4333
mburr@oret.com
Greg Elmore, VP & Area Sales Manager, NMLS # 438993
Fifth Third Mortgage  
39 West Whipp Road Dayton, OH 45459
Tel: (937) 436-4714
greg.elmore@53.com
Barbara Hahn
ESSENT GUARANTY
 2 Radnor Corporate Center, 100 Matsonford Rd, Radnor, PA 19087
Tel: 513-310-0399
Barbie.hahn@essent.us
Jeff Knapp, Mortgage Loan Originator,  NMLS #664661
WRIGHT PATT CREDIT UNION
 3560 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek, OH 45431
Tel: 937-912-7857 Fax: 937-912-8043
jknapp@wpcu.coop
Ron Weaver, Southern Ohio Sales Manager
FIRST OHIO TITLE
7625 Paragon Road, Ste E Centerville, OH 45459
Tel: (937) 626-4269   Fax: 937-853-0147
ron.weaver@firstohiotitle.com
Jeannie Wilkinson, Business Development/Closing Agent
M&M TITLE COMPANY
7925 Paragon Rd, Dayton, OH 45459
Tel: (937) 434-7366     Fax: 937-434-0967
jwilkinson@mmtitle.com
Dale Winters, Independent Insurance Agent
Baughn Insurance  
56 Marco Lane, Centerville, OH 45458
 Tel: 937-433-9700 Cell: 937-619-9070 Fax: 937-433-7070
dale@baughninsurance.com

Immediate Past President

Mike McCoy, Assistant Vice President of Sales, NMLS #641547
Union Savings Bank  
5651 Far Hills Avenue Dayton, OH 45429
 Tel: (937) 434-1254 Ext: 136
mmccoy@usavingsbank.com   

Cabinet Members

Nick Adam, AVP of Sales, NMLS #645879 
UNION SAVINGS BANK
5651 Far Hills Avenue Dayton, OH 45429
Tel: (937) 434-1254 Ext: 119
nadam@usavingsbank.com 
Chris Mantica, Title Officer
STERLING LAND TITLE AGENCY, INC 
7016 Corporate Way, Dayton, OH 45459
Tel: (937)438-2000 
cmantica@sterlinglandtitle.com
Cheryl Mathis, Home Loan Consultant, NMLS # 641544, LO. 048836.000
CALIBER HOME LOANS
6450 Poe Ave, Dayton, OH 45414
Tel: (937) 903-0400
Cheryl.mathis@caliberhomeloans.com