Affiliate Members

, ,
Company Phone:
Company Fax:
 
Office Phone:
Mobile:
Fax:
middleton@gutmanns.com

, ,
Company Phone:
Company Fax:
 
Office Phone:
Mobile:
Fax:
lbertrand@gutmanns.com

Gutmann & Middleton Valuations

5335 Far Hills Ave - Suite 307
Dayton, Ohio, 45429
Company Phone: 937-228-4402
Company Fax: 937-228-4418
Jason  Adams
President
Office Phone: 937-228-4402
Mobile: 937-623-3199
Fax:
jadams@gutmanns.com

M&M Title Company

7925 Paragon Road - Suite B
Dayton , Ohio, 45459
Company Phone: 937-434-7366
Company Fax: 937-434-0967
Jeannie  Bamesberger
Business Development/Closing Agent
Office Phone:
Mobile: 1-513-594-8371
Fax:
jbamesberger@mmtitle.com

Wave Title Agency

2760 So. County Rd 25 A
Troy, Ohio, 45373
Company Phone: 937-440-3455
Company Fax: 937-343-6675
David  Barnett
President, # 3062D
Office Phone: 937-440-3455
Mobile: 937-604-5439
Fax: 937-343-6675
david@wavetitle.com

Hallmark Title LLC

3040 Presidential Drive
Fairborn, Ohio, 45324
Company Phone: 937-912-8900
Company Fax: 937-912-8920
Kathy  Becker
Marketing/closer
Office Phone:
Mobile: 937-912-7244
Fax:
kathybecker@hallmarktitle.com

Landmark Title Agency South, Inc.

280 Regency Ridge
Dayton , Ohio, 45459
Company Phone: 937-432-6300
Company Fax: 937-432-6075
Jerry BenVenuto
Vice President
Office Phone:
Mobile:
Fax:
jbenvenuto@landmarktitlesouth.com

DS Real Estate Consulting, Inc

7157 Fallen Oak Tr
Centerville, Ohio, 45459
Company Phone: 937-439-9645
Company Fax:
Scott  Bernard
Office Phone: 937-439-9645
Mobile: 937-572-1183
Fax:
scott@dsrealestate.net

Gutmann & Middleton Valuations

5335 Far Hills Ave - Suite 307
Dayton, Ohio, 45429
Company Phone: 937-227-4402
Company Fax: 937-228-4418
Kristine Bertrand
Researcher
Office Phone: 937-228-4402
Mobile: 937-228-4402
Fax:
kbertrand@gutmanns.com

Home Services Title, LLC

4060 Executive Drive
Dayton , Ohio, 45430
Company Phone: 937-435-2580
Company Fax: 937-427-1216
Jerry  Boggs
Lead Closing Officer/Marketing
Office Phone: 937-705-1158
Mobile: 937-705-1158
Fax: 937-306-1591
jerryb@homeservicestitle.com

M&M Title Co.

300 West Monument Avenue
Dayton, Ohio, 45402
Company Phone: 937-228-2465
Company Fax:
Tyler Bottermuller
Director of Business Development
Office Phone: 937-228-2465
Mobile: 937-637-0196
Fax:
tbottermuller@mmtitle.com

Meridian Insurance

7601 Paragon Road - Ste 203
Dayton, Ohio, 45459
Company Phone: 800-207-7079
Company Fax: 937-567-8999
Fernando  Branquinho
Licensed Insurance Agent
Office Phone: 937-312-2805
Mobile: 937-312-2805
Fax: 937-567-8999
fbranquinho@meridiancapstone.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10    Next >>
Jump to page  GO